Broker Check

Wexford

Wexford

Tom Butler

MBA/CPA - Partner

724-933-9781

724-933-9783

tbutler@ati-financial.com

Tom is a Certified Public Accountant and registered securities representative (FINRA Series 7 and 63, held through Lincoln Investment) and holds life and variable insurance licenses with a master's in business from Duquesne...

Read more

Rylan Marx

AIF® - Partner

412-203-1219

724-933-9783

rmarx@ati-financial.com

Rylan received his Bachelors of Science degree from Penn State Behrend in May 2005, where he majored in Finance and minored in Economics. While at Behrend Rylan was a member of the Men’s Basketball team. Rylan is securities...

Read more

Jeanine Wise

Lead Accountant

724-933-9790

724-933-9783

jwise@ati-financial.com

Jeanine has more than 15 years of experience in the bookkeeping and accounting field. Her experience includes accounts receivables/payables, account reconciliation, general ledger posting, preparation of financial statements, and...

Read more

Lois Young

Accounting & Tax Specialist

724-814-6063

724-933-9783

lyoung@ati-financial.com

Lois is a graduate of Kent State University with a Bachelor’s of Business Administration in Business Management and Marketing. Working with QuickBooks since 2002, Lois is a Certified ProAdvisor for QuickBooks Desktop and...
Read more

Ryan Papp

Financial Representative

412-200-5809

724-933-9783

rpapp@ati-financial.com

Ryan received his Bachelor of Finance degree in May 2017 from Slippery Rock University, where he majored in Finance and Economics. Ryan has been working with Partner Rylan Marx since February 2016, when he started as an intern. Ryan is...

Read more

Justin Kovac

MBA/CPA

(724) 939-6822

724-933-9783

jkovac@ati-financial.com

Justin is a certified public accountant and member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Justin received his BA degrees in accounting and finance in May 2010, and his master’s in business administration in...

Read more

Karen Fortwangler

Operations Specialist

724-933-9790

724-933-9783

kfortwangler@ati-financial.com

Karen has nearly 30 years experience as a bookkeeper in various fields. Her experience includes accounts payable/receivable, account reconciliation, general ledger and payroll. Karen will also assist with investment operations and...

Read more

Ralph E. Duckworth Jr.

MBA/CPA - Independent Contractor

724-799-8751

724-933-9783

rduckworth@ati-financial.com

Ralph received his BA in economics from Carnegie Mellon University in 1973 and his master's in business administration from the University of Pittsburgh’s Katz School of Business in 1974. He also completed postgraduate work at...

Read more

Tom Crane *

Tax Manager - Independent Contractor

412-366-4421

724-933-9783

tcrane@ati-financial.com

Tom is an accountant with more than 25 years of experience. He received his BS degree in accounting in 1973 from Robert Morris University. He has held various jobs in both public and private industry. Most recently, Tom merged his...

Read more